I’m a gallery of broken hearts

18/06/2009

Addition to the post below! I’ve been meaning to put this up for awhile now after I found it on youtube :) Hope it makes everyone smile!

Also, Ingrid Michaelson’s awesome possum songs can be found on her myspace. Even her unreleased ones and singles from Grey’s Anatomy! Hoho how awesome. This is how I warm up my colourless days :)

Open me up and you will see; I’m a gallery of broken hearts.

2 Responses to “I’m a gallery of broken hearts”


  1. http://tinyurl.com/yzesnsx

    I wrote a blog on broken hearts too :)

  2. debs Says:

    hi! yeah, i think broken hearts are a universal concept all over the www and the real world too! :( but things get better :)


Leave a Reply

