SF Giants vs LA Dodgers

13/04/2009

This is one week overdue. Last Sunday we went to watch a baseball game in SF! The SF Giants vs LA Dodgers. HOHO sounds so cool right. I know NOTHING about baseball so I honestly just went cos it was cheap and IT WAS MY FIRST BASEBALL GAME. In the end I fell asleep.

page_115

Really nice Bay Bridge. And the baseball stadium at AT&T Park.

page_212

THE STADIUM. Hohoho. It was a REAL HUMONGOUS STADIUM we walked like forever to get to our seats. And it was almost like a whole town within the stadium selling every imaginable kind of food. And of course we had to buy souveneirs. I got a SF Giants cap!

page_117

The hugeass stadium. And our puny view.

page_62

This was all taken when I was awake. I’m pretty sure I was asleep for more than half of the game.. Ahahahahahaha.

THE MORNING AFTER.

Leave a Reply

