BADASS

20/02/2009

picture-21

Nice hair, Mos -YOU KNOW I LOVE IT. It looks like DEB HAHAHAA but its not, its DLC – the initials of his new college in AUSTRALIA. Last night we skyped in the library where it was SILENT and he kept trying to make me laughoutloud but I am awesome so I did not. HAHA I WIN. It was really nice seeing and talking to you again MISTER AMOS FONG. I think we can still do our threemonthinterval catchups, via skype :)

In other news, I’M FLYING TO LA IN EIGHT HOURS.

This is the first time I am traveling All By Myself. Wohoho it took this long aye.

3 Responses to “BADASS”

  1. gid Says:

    is that a face next to the DLC. because i see a face.

  2. mos Says:

    yeah i see it too, now that’s freaky!

  3. ilightfirecrackers Says:

    WHERE GORT FACE.


Leave a Reply

