Squeaky turns 18

18/02/2009

n821950340_3652527_3980

AWW IT IS MY BABY BROTHER GIDEON YAP YONGZHI‘S BIRTHDAY AND HE TURNS EIGHTEEN TODAY. EVERYONE PLEASE GO AND WISH HIM AND GIVE HIM A GREAT BIG HUG ON MY BEHALF IF YOU SEE HIM WANDERING AROUND TOWN OR IN ACJC. OMGED GID YOU ARE EIGHTEEN YOU ARE OLD HOW IS THAT POSSIBLE THIS IS SO WEIRD AND STRANGE I THINK YOU SHOULD STAY FOREVER 10 WHEN YOU WERE A SQUEAKY YOUNG DUDE.

But in other words, thank you for being the Last Remaining Brother in the family so that I was not abandoned by myself to our parents who are lovely on good days and notsolovely on bad days HURHUR (okay parents I am kidding), and thank you for being the one who sings horrendously at the top of your lungs with me up and down the staircase, does interpretive dance with me in the living room, struts the ANTM RUNWAY WALK with me, have spontaneous baking and swimming cravings with me, indulges all my excessive photo taking with your stupid facial expressions and laughs uncontrollably with me at things that no one will understand.

And even though as the years go by, you get a little bit more grumpy and a little less spontaneous and little A WHOLE LOT MORE EMO (you need to stop being so emo ah its getting unhealthy and excessive okay), even though sometimes you are so annoying I want to pull off all the hairs on your head (LIKE WHEN YOU PUT MY SLIPPERS ON TOP OF THE CAR AND THEY WERE GONE WHEN WE REACHED CHURCH) – I must say, you are pretty awesome, and I LUFF YEW. Okay there, I said it, now you can send me a cupcake for my birthday. Thanks.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, DI.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I WIN I WIN I WINNNNNN.

Leave a Reply

