TAN SZE ERN

22/01/2009

page_18

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TAN SZE :)

Many hearts and many happinesses and all the love in the world I wish to YEW,

my favourite chipmunkle friend.

We’ll pick berries and recline
Let’s hit the road dear friend of mine
Wave goodbye to our thankless jobs
We’ll drive for miles maybe never turn off
We’ll find a cathedral city you can be handsome I’ll be pretty

YOU CAN BE HANDSOME I’LL BE PRETTY :) Love you much.

One Response to “TAN SZE ERN”

  1. TAN SZE-ERN Says:

    WOMAN YAP THANK YOU SO MUCH HEHE I LOVE YOU. I AM CAO LAO BTW.


Leave a Reply

