Touchdown

07/01/2009

SAFE. ALIVE. STILL HATES PLANE RIDES LIKE NO ONE CAN EVER HATE A NON-LIVING OBJECT.

I watched Nic and Nora’s Infinite Playlist and Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants 2 on the plane :) :) :)  AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME LOVES THE SONGS ON THE FIRST SHOW. And Travelling Pants is such a CCHC show HAHA!

I will never ever wana do another sendoff ever again. I hate my sentimental heart. AND I KNOW EVERYONE WAS LIKE AIYA DEBORAH NEVER CRY FAIL FAIL SO DISAPPOINTING. Hahahaha I was actually very proud of myself that I made it all the way into the gates without crying but my act toughness only lasted that far and I totally fell apart in the toilet after I went in. Grah. Yesyes you can all be SATISFIED NOW. Hahahahaha. Esp stupid Beh.

Certain visions of the past few days in Singapore will linger.

One Response to “Touchdown”

  1. toby Says:

    HAHA ME AND SHAWNA WATCHED BOTH TO AND FROM TAIWAN AHAHA how come you only watched two movies the flight is so long

    traveling pants is sadd
    AND I DONT GET WHAT HAPPENED TO THE GREEKS GIRLS BOYFRIEND IN COLLEGE
    the plot was very confusing random people floating in and out

    KAT DENNINGS IS GORGEOUS
    michael cera…


Leave a Reply

