The pleasure pot, the afterthought

14/12/2008

I cannot begin to blog about Youth Camp because it was so fantastik and AWESOME AND I AM SO HAPPY AND ON A CAMP HIGH RIGHT NOW that it doesn’t do justice to just do some lousy job on recounting it. Therefore I will wait for all the photos to be up so that I can slowly pick and choose – PLUS the spata bff TANIA YEO is in snow queen land JAPAN so we cannot GOOD MORNING OLLIE to each other properly and I need her so that we can recount the six days that we spent together being retarded.

Anyway on saturday (the day after we broke camp) some guys came over to our house to play bball after which Jon Gid Nehe Ben and I went to BTP cos Gid and Jon wanted to cut hair. And Jon’s MOP OF A HAIR (and it is described in its full justice of appearance) needed to be cut and so we were all discussing what cool hairstyle we could do for him and we decided that HE NEEDED A MOEHAWK. YESSS. Okay not like a totally radical OMGED moehawk, but a moehawk NONETHELESS. And so we stood around the poor woman and supervised her how to cut it (until she chased us out of the shop so we couldn’t watch).

I present to you the metamorphosis.

page_11

page_31page_21

NOW IS THAT AWESOME OR WHAT.

IN FACT I LOVE JON’S HAIR SO MUCH THAT I WANT TO MARRY IT.

IN FACT, I HAVE ALREADY MARRIED IT. I AM THE FIRST WIFE AND GIDEON IS THE SECOND WIFE. IF JON’S HAIR CANT BE AN ENTITY BY ITSELF, I WILL MARRY JON JUST FOR HIS AWESOME BADASS HAIR. Okay the photos actually dont make the hair look THAT badass but it really is :) We took more cooliomongoliohairphotos this morning during rehearsal and those shall be up to prove my point. WOOHOO. LOVES IT.

6 Responses to “The pleasure pot, the afterthought”

  1. wendaye Says:

    OMGAD I think I used to cut my hair at that place at BTP! :O

    I love how you want to marry…hair. (Y) Ahahaha. x

  2. YeeKiat Says:

    simi spata BFF???

  3. TANIA Says:

    AHAHA HELLO BFFFFFFF.
    GOOOOOD MORNING OLLLIEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
    STAY HIGH <3
    ONE MORE WEEEEEK
    AND SECRETS SHALL BE REVEALED. STOP MAKING ME WAIT, ITS EGGCITINGLY STUPID.

  4. ilightfirecrackers Says:

    hello yeeks: SPATA BFF is because tania spelt PRATA wrongly HAHAHAHA. (i still havent forgiven u for the video BYTHEWAY)

    bff: GOODMORNINGOLLIE FOR TODAY!!!!!

    wendaye: HELLO wendayee!! hahaha you should know i am actually capable of doing that. u know, marrying HAIR just cos its cool. HAHAHA

  5. YeeKiat Says:

    The video, or rather the making of it, brought joy to a lot of people (at your expense) …

    may i remind you that it was wong yann’s ingenuity…

    Tania Yeo … Any chance there are people selling ROTI SPATA in JAPAN?

  6. TANIA Says:

    HAHAHA WHAT. EH WHY YOU TAG ME IN MONKEY -.-
    THAT IS SO LAME AND RETARDED OMG.
    HAHA NO THERE ISNT ANY SPATA SADLY 0:
    GOOOD MORNING OLLLIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.
    ohoh I WENT TO SNOW QUEEENS HOUSE YTD HAHAHAHA. THE OSAKA CASTLE.


Leave a Reply

