Rockstar Supernova

13/10/2008

Updated with rockstars in action! Or not.

Sunday afternoon was happy-belated-surprise-Jon & lets-play-rockband-day! I managed to finish editing the bday video we did for Jon just in time, and we screened it (woohoo its so going up on youtube and here when I manage to upload it) and then spent the rest of the time playing rockband &guitarhero. I am really very proud of myself and my video.. cos I managed to do Jon’s AND complete my video assignment (group project YEAH RIGHT) within the same week and the Prof lurved it. I IS AWESOME.


Happy birthday (again) Jon the man!

ARE YOU GONA BE MY GIRL? DUMDUMDUMDUMDUMDUM. Singing along is uber fun. Shouting along is funner. I KNOW LETS GO KBOXING ONE DAY!

ROXANNE. AHAHAHAHAHAHA THIS IS REALLY HILARIOUS.

The first pose was inspired by Ben’s pertinent role in the birthday video. Heehee.
Leave a Reply

