Silence and speech go hand in hand

26/09/2008

Dear Amos,

Thank you for introducing me to botanical sights and sounds that are mosquito-free and lighted with fireflies. I hope we both find accountability soon. If you fail to find one, I can stand-in for the moment. I’m glad we both understand how important it is to not fall, and how important it is to have friends that can tell us when we are stumbling. I would like to go back to see the forest dinosaur again! This time I will make sure my camera is charged. See you when spontaneity kicks in :)

Leave a Reply

