Five Years Time

10/09/2008

Five Years Time, by Noah and The Whale.

This is especially for THE NGIAM. Because he randomly came to me on msn and told me to go watch the video for this song. HAHA AND IT IS HILARIOUS AND SO OLD SCHOOL CUTE I ADORE IT MUCHLY. In fact, this video reminds me of multiple people – 1. The guy CHAZ looks exactly like Seth Cohen from the OC. 2. Their hip thrusting is very AC dance reminiscent. 3. Their antics remind me very much of NAT AND JON WEE, the two people in this world that will never fail to make me laugh :)

This video is the love. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

